Integration IFTTT, Google Home and HASSIO - not trigerring switch

Hi all,

I have Hassio installed from the image on a Raspberry PI3.
I have configured my duckdns in https and it works
I have a google home and a IFTTT account (it works for other triggers).
The connection IFTT and Google Assistant works fine (my command is understood and I have the vocal reply).

I’m a newbie, but I have read (all) the tutorials and followed the instructions.
https://community.home-assistant.io/t/ifttt-webhook-and-webhook-id/84670
https://community.home-assistant.io/t/how-to-integrate-google-assistant-and-home-assistant-api-using-only-ifttt/19269
and so on.

In my configuration.yaml, I added

automation: !include automations.yaml
script: !include scripts.yaml

# Example configuration.yaml entry
ifttt:
  key: xxx - found on the (https://ifttt.com/maker_webhooks/settings) 

In the automation.yaml, I put

- alias: automate_ifttt
  trigger:
    - platform: event
      event_type: ifttt_webhook_received
      event_data:
        action: 'call_service'
  action:
    - service_template: '{{ trigger.event.data.service }}'
      data_template:
        entity_id: '{{ trigger.event.data.entity_id }}'

In my script.yaml (number was generated in the HASSIO script editor)

'1575417635560': 
  alias: allume_TV
  sequence:
  - device_id: 0622cf9141e44e14ae631fae2ec0f6c8
    domain: switch
    entity_id: switch.nodon_id_rf_asp_3_1_00_smart_plug_switch
    type: toggle

I test my script in the HASSIO Developpement tool/Service and it trigger my switch.

In the IFTT applet, I put in the Make a web request triggered by Google Assitanst (Say a simple phrase)

URL : https://MYDNS.duckdns.org:8123/api/webhook/xxxx (found once during the IFTT integration)
Method : POST
Content : application/JSON
Body : { “action”: “call_service”, “service”: “script.toggle”, “entity_id”:“script.1575417635560” } 

I think I have done everything, BUT it doesn’t work :unamused: