Issue connecting to HA after 30 min

I’m new to Home Assistant and I just installed it on a Beelink computer. The OS installation went well and everything was working fine. I was able to log in using homeassistant.local. However, after about 30 minutes, the web page reloaded and displayed an error saying “This site can’t be reached.” I tried restarting the Beelink, and I was able to log back in, but after another 20 to 30 minutes, the issue occurred again. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Hi Marcus, welcome to the forum!
What does the console show?

Hi Nick, thanks for your reply. sorry but not quite sure what you mean by console are you referring to the logs?

Do have a monitor connected to the HA server?
You can also take a look at the logs through your browser: Side bar → Settings → System → Logs

This is a screenshot of the log.

Is that all there is?
You can download the full log and post the contents as code (the </> sign in the toolbar)

I downloaded the full log and this is all it had.

2024-07-12 19:11:00.685 WARNING (Recorder) [homeassistant.components.recorder.util] The system could not validate that the sqlite3 database at //config/home-assistant_v2.db was shutdown cleanly
2024-07-12 19:11:00.696 WARNING (Recorder) [homeassistant.components.recorder.util] Ended unfinished session (id=9 from 2024-07-12 22:18:18.385328)

It looks like you did a forced reboot of the Beelink computer (i.e. powering it to OFF by doing a long press of the power button).

The SQLLite database of your Home Assistant instance seems to be corrupted.

Since this is a new install I assume there are no valuable data withinin that database yet. Therefore please rename /config/home-assisstant_v2.db to /config/home-assisstant_v2.db.bak and reboot the system.

Home Assistant should automatically rebuild a new home-assisstant_v2.db during startup and you should be able to reach it’s site again.