Issue with map not showing

On my home assistant installation this has been a problem for awhile now. On the map the zones all show but the map itself does not show. Running latest version of HA on Raspberry Pi 4.

Even after all updates to the latest Aug 2022 updates on Aug 3rd, this problem still exists as I see it above.

Is this not a problem with your theme?
Try a different theme.

Default theme. I only assign the theme directly to each of my lovelace dashboards and not home assistant as a whole. The map is not themed at all.

Yesterday I had the map show up until I needed to restart. I was actually able to see and use. But since a restart it is not working again.

Have you tried clearing your browser cache?
Or try another one.

No go on that. Clearing and different browser, and different PC altogether doesn’t do that trick either. I work in IT so I have tried all the basics for sure.

Sorry, I don’t work in IT. In this case, you should be able to advise yourself.
I’ve been running HA on an Rpi4 8Gb without a single problem for a few years now and the map works fine for me in both light and dark mode. I was just trying to contribute ideas and help.

That’s the thing, even though I work in IT I haven’t been able to advise myself. I am really hoping someone can think of something outside the box that I haven’t tried, cause I am stumped and don’t feel like starting from scratch to see if that fixes it.

And I wasn’t trying to come across as a butt or anything, my bad.

OK. One last thought if this is not related to this problem.

I read through that and I do not believe so. I have been having this issue for countless releases and I just never really paid attention to it, I can still create and use zones and see where people are, just kind of annoying to not see the actual map under the locations.