Issues with Keen Vents

Hey all,

Im working on fully migrating everything from my old smartthings over to HA. Got my Z-wave done, working on zigbee stuff now, lights have gone well but running into some issues with my Keen Vents being able to be properly controlled. When configuring it runs into issues on the following: LevelControl, PollControl, and TemperatureMeasurement:

Is there something I am overlooking on this setup? I have a Sonoff Zigbee 3.0 and ZHA configured for the HA installation. Also it seems it cannot report the battery status? Within smartthings I was able to get Temperature, % open, Pressure, and battery status. Im still learning my way around Home Assistant, so im not sure how I can modify the entity to represent all the data the device has?

Thanks for any help!

Edit: To add I could not find much info on searching, Every thread seemed to reference it working as a smart vent, and not just an on/off like mine appears to be doing. Apologies if i missed a thread covering this.

So, I’m not sure what you mean by

Every thread seemed to reference it working as a smart vent, and not just an on/off like mine appears to be doing.

The vent opens & closes. It can report pressure, temperature, position, & battery level (though I’ve never been sure it’s reporting the battery level accurately). If you’re in HA Devices, find your vent, open it & you’ll see the attributes except position. To see that click on the left side of the control & you’ll find position. That’s what a “smart” vent does. (I’m using it with the same dongle, but I’ve got it connected through Zigbee2MQRTT.) You have to control it with HA. You can easily create an automation to open or close it fully or partially depending on the temperature.

Hope that helps.