Messed up HA by installing SONOFF Zigbee 3.0 USB Dongle Plus E and "Silicon Labs Multiprotocol"?

Hello together!

First of all - i am quite new to Home Assistant. I set up a basic system, included some zigbee devices (untill few days back only with HUE bridge), some Thread devices (via Apple Thread Border Router) and some Matter devices (via beta Addon). It all worked fine so far (beside of Matter), but very nice!

Few days back i bought a SONOFF Zigbee 3.0 USB Dongle Plus E - already flashed with MultiPAN RCP firmware (SONOFF_Zigbee_3.0_USB_Dongle_Plus_V2_20221202153942-if00). I installed “Silicon Labs Multiprotocol” addon and configured it like adviced in several videos to that topic in the web. It also started - at first. But from the beginning it was not running properly, always logging:

Info : Connecting to secondary... 
Info : Failed to connect, secondary seems unresponsive

I wondered about that, but because the addon started, i honestly was too impatient and started configuration of the zigbee integration - but NOT with the silicon adapter selected, but the default one. After i realized my mistake, i removed the zigbee integration and tried to reinstall with silicon adapter. That failed with “Test of the stick failed”. I removed ZHA integration completely and installed Mosquito broker. That addon also started fine at first and was working properly.
But because i could not get the silicon addon to work and things seem to be messed up at the point, i restored my previously taken backup. Here my pain begins…

HA is still working properly (devices, automation, aso.), but i am no longer able to get any relevant addon to start - nor silicon addon or mqtt. Silicon addon still throws “secondary seems unresponsive” and mqtt:

2023-10-13 11:35:18: New connection from 127.0.0.1:50024 on port 1883.
2023-10-13 11:35:18: Client <unknown> disconnected due to protocol error.
[11:35:19] INFO: Successfully send discovery information to Home Assistant.