Need help with trigger AND

I am a beginner in HA so i hope to get help from here.

So i have 2 motion sensors and i want that the light goes out only when neither of them is detecting motion. Also 1 motion sensor has to detect no motion for 2 minutes and the other one for 5 minutes. Like i understand then if i add many triggers then all of them are on OR state. I need them to be in AND state.

I found something like this on the web but this does not work. The lights will not turn off at all. What am i doing wrong?

trigger:
  - entity_id: binary_sensor.motion_sensor_158d00015b89f6
for: 00:02:00
platform: state
to: 'off'
  condition:
  - condition: state
entity_id: binary_sensor.motion_sensor_158d000123265f
state: 'off'
for: 00:02:00
  action:
  - alias: ''
data:
  entity_id: group.wc
service: switch.turn_off

The spacing is all off. Yaml is very dependent on whitespace ant the whitespace in your pasted code is all over the place. The format for ‘for’ in your condition and trigger was not correct either. First ‘for’ requires hours, minutes, or seconds (or all 3) as as attribute. Second If the yaml requires you to use the 00:00:00 format (Reminder, for does not require this format), it always needs to be in quotes.

Lastly, its always a good idea to put everything in order that makes sense. If you use the automation editor in HA, it will place everything with the same whitespace in alphabetical order. It’s hard to read like that so you’ll never see your issues.

trigger:
    - platform: state
      entity_id: binary_sensor.motion_sensor_158d00015b89f6
      for:
        minutes: 2
  condition:
      for:
  action:

Read these documents to understand triggers, conditions, and actions.

Also, don’t mix tabs and spaces when entering your whitespace. Use one or the other. I suggest spaces because it will always be correct.