New to HA- thoughts on these devices/this ecosystem?

As stated, I have no experience with home assistant beyond countless of hours of YouTube watching and starting to listen to the HA podcast. I am building a home and want to make it as smart as possible. Based on my research, here are devices I have seen/heard are top tier for usage. What are your thoughts on this list? Are there any devices that are a pain or could be easily replaced to make my life/future dashboard and work easier? I appreciate any and all help in advance!

Beelink mini-pC
Open Garage
Agara door sensor
Eufy doorbell
Eufy S40 (if can’t wire in)
Reolink RLC-811A smart poe cam (if can wire in Ethernet)
Schlage Connect deadbolt
Lutron bridge
Lutron switch
Lutron switch with remote
Lutron dimmer with remote
Lutron occupancy switch
Ecobee thermostat
Ecobee smart sensor 2 pack
Aotec home energy monitor
Lutron Serena Roller Shades
Switchbot curtains and buttons

My recommendation after a few years…
I suggest using Z-wave devices and Lutron Caseta devices as much as possible. I found that too many wifi devices started causing issues with my wifi network and roaming devices could be slightly problematic at times. Also I prefer to have local control of my devices and I had a few ‘cloud’ based devices that would just stop working sometimes due to server issues (garage door opener / roomba / ect) or they would rate limit me (wifi thermostats - I constantly change the settings based on weather)

I know Z-wave costs more than wifi / zigbee devices and Lutron Caseta is also expensive. However, Z-wave does not interfer with wifi frequencies. The only signal interference I have with Z-wave is my ecowitt weather station. Caseta has its own dedicated frequency as well and has no interference at all.