Newbie question about schedule a lamp

Hello I’ve just gotten started with Homeassistant and managed to set up a Nexa (via Tellstick), but how do I do a scheduling for it in HA?

In the automations.
Create a new automation for the trigger (like time or day) then the action choose call service and select light turn on or off whichever you want.
Or on this forum go to blueprints, blueprints are automations other people have already created and you just fill in your details,
there might be one in there that fits your needs just import it and select it even crafting a automation.

Buy a motion sensor with luminosity and use it to turn on off light.
You have to create automations to make this work.

I´m now trying to configure the automation but don’t understand what to choose in the 3 parts, Triggers, Conditions and Actions.
I have looked around the Internet for a Step-by-step guide but have not find any.
Remember, I’m a newbie/rookie

Regards,

Tiggers → what is starting automation
Condition → do you need some specific condition before automation start ie. time of day
Action → what automation will do ie. call service switch turn on or off

Tell us exactly what you would like to happen and when.

Right now, as simple as a Nexa to turn on a lamp mo-fri 19:00 and turn off 23:00 the same day.

I think the Nexa is named switch.oo_5

Create two autoamtion, one nexa switch one and nexa switch off.
Nexa switch on
Triggers → choose device your device
condition → time set up your time
action → call service switch turn on and choose you device.
Write it on your own and save it. You can select in 3 dots right corner run automation. If you done it right your light will turn on, if you didn’t it wont.
You have to play a bit to understand things.

see here

Sorry guys, this is really confusing.
I have read and try to follow your info and also looked att the Youtube-clip but I don´t understand what and where in the new Automation I should type in