No Homematic Devices show up

Hi,
I am new at HomeAssistant (have played with OH2 a little bit before) and I am now struggling with integrating the Homematic CCU2 to my system. If have running HA 0.94.0 on a Synology DS916+ in a Docker-Container. I already have successfully set up some Philips Hue Devices, an Axis IP-Cam, connection to a Google Calendar and a connection to my Fibaro HC2 so that all Fibaro devices and scenes have shown up. But after spending a few hours with reading some comments on integrating the Homematic CCU2 I am a little bit desperate.
Only “homematic.rf_hhs_ccu “ with theses Attributes:
Alarmmeldungen: 0
Alarmzone 1:
Anwesenheit: true
Servicemeldungen: 0
friendly_name:
rf_hhs_ccu icon:
mdi:gradient
… is shown in the States - but no devices … and in the Logs I can see this: “Setup of homematic is taking over 10 seconds.”

In the configuration.yaml I have this:

Homematic

homematic:
interfaces:
rf:
host: 192.168.178.151
port: 2001
resolvenames: json
callback_ip: 192.168.178.130
callback_port: 8123
username: Admin
password: XXXXXXX
groups:
port: 9292
resolvenames: xml
path: /groups
hosts:
rf_hhs_ccu:

Do I have there something wrong? I only have wireless devices (windows, thermostats, …)

The problem probably is caused by the way Docker networks work. Search the forum with the kaywords homematic and docker. Other users were successful in getting this to work.
The callback_ip and port should als be present in the section for the groups I think. But I think the port you have configured is wrong. The port you have specified is the one used by the HA webserver. So the CCU will send the events to the webserver. But that’s not where they are supposed to end up. As said above, look how other Docker users got it working.

1 Like