Node-RED Camera Snapshot with Telegram (snapshot wrong camera)

I’m new to home assistant and node-red. But I already managed to made quite a few nice automations. Only now I have something that I can’t figure out. Hopefully someone can tell me where this goes wrong.
I will explain the step-by-step guide of what I have done.

First I created the cameras in home assistant via motioneye:

The camera of which I want the snapshot is Camera1:

Then in Node-RED I have made the following simple flow.
Which works! Because I do receive a snapshot in Telegram.
The only problem is that I don’t receive it from Camera1:

The “Take Snapshot” looks like this:

Maybe the problem is in the “Data” field:
{“filename”:"/config/www/snapshot"}

The “Send Photo” looks like this:

“Data” field:
{“file”:"/config/www/snapshot",“caption”:“Er staat iemand voor de deur”}

Can someone explain to me what’s going wrong. What is not right here so I receive a snapshot of Camera4. While this should be Camera1.

Here you see (blurred) snapshot of Camera 4

Please, anyone can point me in the right direction?

In the address where you attach the snapshot replace www with local

“file”:"/config/local/snapshot"

Can you explain why “www” should be “local”. I’m curious and would like to learn what this difference would make in theory?

Of course I have also tried it but unfortunately it does not work. In “take snapshot” and in “send photo” I changed it to from “www” to “local”.

But after I click on timestamp I see two green dots at “take snapshot” and at “send photo”.

Only now nothing is happening. Nothing is coming in on Telegram now. If I put it back to “www” it works and I do receive a photo via telegram. Only from camera4 and not from camera1 as I indicate the flow. :frowning:

So unfortunately it is not the solution for me or I must have done something wrong.
I even tried it by changing “filename” to “file”. As you typed in your post, but then I get an API error.