Noob here trouble setting up first devices

Hello!

I’m new to Hassio and home automation in general. I am trying to setup a Yeelight smart bulb and a Supernight LED strip. I can’t manage to get the LED strip to show up in the Hassio UI, but it is showing up in my Google home app. Here’s an album showing the difference between the two apps on my phone. I am using the TuyaSmart app to get the Google Home to find the LEDs but I can’t manage to get it to also show up in my Hassio frontend… The media player is a Google Home device. Here is my config file:

homeassistant:
  name: Home
  latitude: !secret latitude
  longitude: !secret longitude
  elevation: 19
  unit_system: imperial
  time_zone: !secret time_zone
  # Customization file
  customize: !include customize.yaml

# Show links to resources in log and frontend
introduction:

# Enables the frontend
frontend:
  themes: !include themes.yaml

# Enables configuration UI
config:

# Uncomment this if you are using SSL/TLS, running in Docker container, etc.
http:
  base_url: !secret duckdns
  ssl_certificate: /ssl/fullchain.pem
  ssl_key: /ssl/privkey.pem
  api_password: !secret http_password

# Checks for available updates
# Note: This component will send some information about your system to
# the developers to assist with development of Home Assistant.
# For more information, please see:
# https://home-assistant.io/blog/2016/10/25/explaining-the-updater/
updater:
  # Optional, allows Home Assistant developers to focus on popular components.
  # include_used_components: true

# Discover some devices automatically
discovery:

# Allows you to issue voice commands from the frontend in enabled browsers
conversation:

# Enables support for tracking state changes over time
history:

# View all events in a logbook
logbook:

# Enables a map showing the location of tracked devices
map:

# Track the sun
sun:

# Sensors
sensor:
  # Weather prediction
  - platform: yr

# Text to speech
tts:
  - platform: google

# Cloud
cloud: