Nortek HUSBZB-1 Zigbee Intermittent Connection Problem

Hello, I am relatively new to Home Assistant and am having some serious issues with the reliability of my Nortek HUSBZB-1 Zigbee network. I have 36 devices installed between light bulbs and plug sockets. All light bulbs are Sengled E11-N1EA and all plug sockets are Sengled E1C-NB7. Connecting the devices was super simple and so was setting up the dashboard. The issue is that the HA GUI just zonks out every few minutes or so and then nothing works. If I let it sit for a few minutes I can then get a device to toggle or change state, but usually only one device works for a few seconds and then it zonks out again. Iā€™ve tried logging in via the remote interface as well with the same results.
Iā€™ve tried everything short of reflashing the uSD card. I set up several scripts that are supposed to set 10+ devices to a specific state but less than half ever actually do anything when the script is run. Ultimately I can get every device to respond, eventually, but literally nothing is reliable. Any/all help or advice will be extremely appreciated. Thanks!

Core version: core-2021.8.8
Supervisor version: supervisor-2021.06.8
Host version: Home Assistant OS 6.2
RPi4 8Gb/32Gb

None of the Sengled devices are Zigbee repeaters. Iā€™d recommend adding some other Zigbee outlets, like those from Cetralite, Innr, or IKEA, to help create a strong Zigbee mesh network.