Pass entity_ID through to "Call Service"

Ok I am VERY new to Node-Red, as well as HA. That being said. I have searched everywhere and either I am not using the correct keywords, or its just so basic the questions just never been ask!

I have 3 lights that I want to turn off if they are turned on for over 10 mins. How do I pass their entity_ID to the call service node? (yes I know I can just copy/paste the call service and have them work but I’m thinking of more complex automation down the road where I don’t want to have to use 20+ call service nodes.)

I use a get entities node when I am leaving the house to generate a list of every light.* device and then turn it off. (aside from the specific lights I have listed as an exception). Maybe something similar would work?

Are you looking to turn off the 3 lights if ANY are on for over 10 minutes? Or only turn them all off after 10 minutes if ALL of them are on?

And then heres the call service node that get entities feeds into

Want them to turn off if each has been on for 10 mins. So a separate timer for each. If I’m wording that correct.

I did get it to accept msg.payload.entity_id but the flow doesn’t actually turn the light off.

I’ll try {{payload.entity_id}} when I get home and post the export so u can see what I’ve done.

I dont quite get why you dont want to list the entity_id in the servce call node, if your gonna need a separate service call node for each light anyway.

But heres something that starts a 10 minute timer when the light turns on, if on for 10 min, it times out and turns the light off. If light is turned off by you, flow is stopped.