React to an event only once

Hello, newbie here so, please bear with me.

Days ago I created a simple automation involving a light (lux) sensor and a couple of external smart lights:

• Is the light sensor below 10 lux?
  • If so, turn on the exterior lights
  • Every day, at 10 pm, turn them off.

The automation works perfectly. Now, here comes the catch: I wanted to convert this automation to Node-Red, piece of cake right?, well, no. Here is my converted ‘version’:

And here is the code: