Reliable Smart Outlet/ Clamp Recommendations needed in USA. Newbie

Thank you all for helping me out in my previous thread about smart plug recommendations for a concert venue.

I’m still a newbie, but I need a different recommendation now, for purchasing in the U.S. It’s for a totally different location.

I need to monitor two outlets in a crawl space that potentially may get humid and close to 32 degrees F (0 Celsius). They power dehumidifiers and a sump pump. The outlets are at different corners of the crawl space. Obviously the monitors must be self-powered by the outlets they are monitoring. They can be either on-line types smart outlets or clamps that go over the outlet wires. Hard-wired outlets are not preferable here because they are more difficult to replace.

They must send data either via WiFi or through network cables (LAN) to a 4G access point located in the same crawlspace. There will be no computer at the property, so I guess the monitors must do some logging?.. They must not take lots of data since it’ll be on 4G, with adjustable measure intervals to 30min - 1hr or more.

This is for mostly unattended property, therefore the main requirement is RELIABILITY. Price isn’t the main factor in this case.

Can you please point me to good devices that do what I need?

I would suggest the most reliable and portable solution I have been using:
Kasa Mini Smart Plug

They are easily set up via wifi and handle up to 15 amps, I have dehumidifier on one myself. They are also power monitoring and remote operated.

According to tech specs should be in the ballpark of what you are looking for:

Operating Temperature: 0 ºC ~ 40 ºC (32°F ~ 104°F)
Operating Humidity: 5%~90%RH, Non-condensing