Rest Sensor does not resolve values (Unknown values)

Hallo Home Assistant community,

I’m a newbie in Home Assistant and I need some help for a challenge with rest sensors. At home I have some different technologies installed, heating, water condition, photovoltaic…
I thought the best way to bring all the data of the different technologies into Home Assistant is a new abstraction level. So, I created some microservices which collect all information for the different system and provide them to Home Assistant via REST API. The first view API calls were no problem for Home Assistant. Yesterday I configured some more rest sensors and now I have a completely new challenge…

I created a file for each rest sensor and each file has a separate API rest call to one of my microservices (the idea was to make it modular). Each file works when I put it into my sensor folder but when I copy all files into my sensor folder the values will not be shown anymore. It seems that the API calls takes too long and never finish but I don’t know why.

Here is my project setup:
Home Assistant version: 2023.2.4
Environment: Docker
CPU: 8 Cores
Memory 32GB

I insert the following lines into the configuration.yaml to include all files in one folder:

# include custom sensors
sensor: !include_dir_merge_list sensor/

And in my sensor folder there are 21 sensor Yaml files. Each file looks like:

- platform: rest
  name: Name of Sensor API
  resource: http://local-server/api/content/value
  scan_interval: 40000
  headers:
    Content-Type: "application/json"
    x-auth-token: "xxxxxxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxxxxxxxxxx"
  value_template: "{{ value_json.value }}"
  json_attributes:
    - value
    - unit

- platform: template
  sensors:
    name_of_sensor:
      icon_template: "mdi:waves-arrow-right"
      friendly_name: "Sensor Value"
      value_template: "{{ state_attr('sensor.name_of_sensor_api', 'value') }}"
      unit_of_measurement: "l/h"

On the user interface it looks like: