RPi Zero (rpi_gpio) + 8 channel relay: have I damaged my relays?

Hi. I’m new to HA but with your, guys, assistance I managed to get to my almost perfect automation setup. One single thing left and I’m not sure whether the problem is with HA configuration or with me having wired things in a wrong way (and maybe having damaged the relays). So here is the story:

Several sockets in my home where connected in “parallel” inside one box in the wall. There they merged into one single line that arrived into the electric panel. There one of the 3 wires (the brown one) was connected to a circuit breaker. That was the initial state. I wanted to be able to control one of those sockets directly via one relay and the rest of the sockets via another relays. To this end I have inserted a new brown wire between the box and the electric panel. Inside the box - I have disconnected the brown wire of the socket that I wanted to control, and connected it to the new wire. Inside the electric panel I did the following: the new brown wire I have connected to one relay and from there - back to the original circuit breaker. The old brown wire (of the rest of the sockets) I have connected to another relay and from it - back to the same original circuit breaker. So there are two wires in that circuit breaker. The relay of the single sockets is normally OFF, the relay of the rest of the sockets is normally ON. The single sockets powers a heater. The rest of the sockets have much less load - a lamp, a laptop and that’s it.