Samba Not Working ... Windows 10

I am a newbie at this HA stuff, and just trying to follow instructions that appear current. I have reformatted SD starting from scratch a dozen times and have gotten to various levels of success. One time with duckdns/ssl/Samba even working, but then upgraded from 87 to 0.88.0 and could no longer log into HA any more. Rather than bore with sorted details of this past week, I am starting clean once again, with 88.1 on new Pi B+ and 64k SD, and running headless. My router is set to issue fixed IP 192.168.1.127 with 8123 and 3218 port forwarding. I can log in using the hassio.local:8123 or fixed 192.168.1.127:8123. I add/modify Samba config, only changing username/password/interface,then save and start. But hassio file share does not show up on my Windows 10. I try to map network drive to \192.168.1.127\hassio", type in name/password, but fails saying can’t find. On my windows network I have “All Networks” with options set for “turn on sharing to anyone” and “use 128-bit encryption”. I’ve tried rebooting HA, but no change.

Samba Config:
{
“workgroup”: “WORKGROUP”,
“username”: “my name”,
“password”: “my password”,
“interface”: “eth0”,
“allow_hosts”: [
“10.0.0.0/8”,
“172.16.0.0/12”,
“192.168.0.0/16”
]
}

** Samba partial LOG after restart and map network drive attempt :**