Shelly 1 and Internal PIR with manual override from Home Assistant Dashboard

Hi all,

I am pretty new to all this home assistant stuff, however I have managed to get all things working, however this one set up is where I need help and can not find any info.

If you search Shelly 1 with PIR wiring on Google Images, I have that set up.

or click the link below, for the topic which displays the picture…

My set up is:

UK Based 240v
PIR sensor in the hall way
Shelly 1 (set up and connected to home assistant)
No wall switch

In simple when I come in the evening, I walk into the hallway and the PIR sensor activates the lights, on the PIR I have this set to stay on for 10 seconds - no automation at this stage. However if I am talking to say someone at the door, the lights goes out in the hallway after 10 seconds, then I have to dance about to get the lights back on again.

I am trying to have a manual override on the Home Assistant Dashboard (I have an Tablet mounted on the wall in the hall way), where I can just toggle the switch on and off. From this point, my shelly 1 is now connected as the diagram I referred to earlier.

Sounds simple enough, however when I walk into the hallway the sensor turns on the light, I go to the tablet and can see the light is switched on. That is expected, as the sensor turns on the light, now when I leave the hallway, the light turns off as does the dashboard switch, again as expected. I have another tablet in the living room, if I know I will be say in the hallway painting the walls, I decide to turn the dashboard switch on. The hall way light goes on, I walk into the hallway, the light is still on, the sensor detects motion and I hear the relay/click on the PIR sensor, the light is still on, this is fine, but after 10 seconds the PIR sensor relay clicks again, at this point my light has turned off.