[Solved] Home Assistant Down

After successfully migrating over from Wink, my Home Assistant is down. Not sure how to connect to my pi either.
I actually recently posted the following in the Reddit sub:

Successfully moved my whole smart home from Wink to Home Assistant (cloud with Alexa) without nabu casa. On my wink I had myQ and Alexa linked, and loved the remote feature. Home Assistant wasn’t easy but it also wasn’t impossible. I’m also fairly new to r/HomeAutomation so I hope this post is in the right place to help a now formal Wink user who didn’t want to pay the $5 a month.

My Journey started the day Wink announced they would start a subscription start. I bought a Raspberry Pi 4 and Nortek stick for zwave and zigbee.

CanaKit Raspberry Pi 4 4GB Starter Kit - 4GB RAM

GoControl CECOMINOD016164 HUSBZB-1 USB Hub

Coming from a super noob, I had no idea what to do and I plug my monitor, keyboard, and mouse into my pi to download hass.io. This didn’t work and then I tried the imaging with etcher. For a few days I was stuck here because I didn’t know that using a mac you need to format the SD Card and clean the disk to FAT32. My next issue was I was still using the pi on the wifi (still an issue). I monitor the hass.io installation from my monitor connected to my pi and never finished. For days it was stick starting and stoping something because of “wlan0: link is not ready”. I ended up pluging an ethernet directly in my pi just guessing that it worked and decided to see if homeassistant.local:8123 would load. And it did! For my initial setup I followed this youtube video: Beginner’s guide to Home Assistant