Some Hama Thermostat wont show their temperature

Hi guys

I’m new to home assistant and just created a floor plan. In that I want to see the current temperature of the thermostat.
So I created a template with this:

template:
  - sensor:      
      - name: "Temperatur Vorderhaus Bad"
        unique_id: "template_sensor_temperatur_vorderhaus_bad"
        state_class: measurement
        device_class: temperature
        unit_of_measurement: '°C'
        state: "{{ float(state_attr('climate.climate.bad_papa_mama', 'current_temperature')) | round(1) }}"

template:
  - sensor:      
      - name: "Temperatur Wohnzimmer"
        unique_id: "template_sensor_temperatur_wohnzimmer"
        state: "{{ float(state_attr('climate.thermostat_wohnzimmer', 'current_temperature')) | round(1) }}"

template:
  - sensor:      
      - name: "Temperatur Hinterhaus Bad"
        unique_id: "template_sensor_temperatur_hinterhaus_bad"
        state: "{{ float(state_attr('climate.hinterhaus_bad', 'current_temperature')) | round(1) }}"

But now I saw that it only works with 2 out of my thermostats… they are all the same and I added them all the same way… ( imported from the tuya app ) so why are 2 of them working and the rest isn’t?

The temperature is also not showing in the entity - statistic tab except for the two working ones

Hi, welcome. In order to see what might be wrong, two things are needed. The first is that you show all three sensor configurations. The second is that you format your code by placing it within three backticks, as explained in point 11 of the below post. That is because indentation matters and your yaml is now not shown properly.

Okay I edited it and added the ‘’’ and the other two templates.

The first two are working the third one and all other following won’t.