Sonoff RF Bridge R2 v2.2 extend transmitter antenna

Hello, I have a programming background so I have hard time figuring out hardware pieces of the RF bridge.
My pool lights have a bad RF receivers so I need to put RF Bridge very close to them to be able to turn the lights on/off (even original rf remote works only when being close or antenna extended to the full).
My idea is to solder external antenna to the RF bridge board, something similar like this guy did:
Sonoff wifi Antenna extender IOT - YouTube.
Can anybody help me identify the transmitter antenna on the R2 v2.2 PCB so I can solder the external antenna on it? There are 3 antennas and I don’t know which one is the transmitter one.

The antenna I would like to use is this one: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/4001243726140.html?spm=a2g0o.cart.0.0.353c38dapl580v&mp=1
If anybody believes this wouldn’t work please comment, I am still pretty new to all this stuff.
Thank you

I saw an older version id the Tx and Rx. I assume they haven’t changed that much on the newest version. I haven’t replace the antenna on my RF bridge but I have on a SRX882 receiver by soldering on an uFL IPx to SMA connector. I had to cut the IPx connector off and solder inner core to the trace leading to the antenna and outer core to ground of the PCB. This could be a good chance to build your own ground plane antenna or simple dipole for 433mhz. I found both to work very well for receiving. Better than the built in antenna of the RF bridge. Any chance you could alter the antenna on the lights unit. Antennas are a whole new rabbit hole to go down.
P.S. antennas bought online can be disappointing. That one looks like a monopole with too much thin coax and no end connector.

Thank you very much for your fast response.