Strange Automation behavour RF Switches and Motion Sensors

Hi I’m new to Home Assistant, there for might miss something. I have switches, motion sensors, which works on fixed RF codes so I’m controlling lights (switches) using this type of config and that works flowless:

- platform: rpi_rf
    gpio: 17
    switches:
      Toilet_Light01:
        code_on: 1020017
        code_off: 1020018
        signal_repetitions: 5

Now to get (RF) motion sensors to work (detected) I only found this combination, which is kind a working, using rflink integration and another device (arduino MEGA + transeiver with rflink firmware):

- platform: rflink
    devices:              
      ev1527_0df4ce_00:
        name: Sensor Motion GarageOff
        device_class: motion
        off_delay: 5
      ev1527_0df4ce_0c:
        name: Sensor Motion GarageOn
        device_class: motion
        off_delay: 5        

Now I want to use automations and after searching and using official documentation I came up with this simple one for test purpose:

- alias: Turn on stairs light 2nd floor
  trigger:
    platform: state
    entity_id: binary_sensor.sensor_motion_garageon
    to: "on"
  action:
    service: switch.turn_on
    data:
      entity_id:
        - switch.2nd_floor_stairs_light01
        - switch.2nd_floor_stairs_light02

This automation is working, but HASSIO not sending actual RF codes. Switches shows that they switch in WEB interface, but nothing happens. But if I switch them manually they functions properly, WHY? What I’m missing?

Please try this

trigger:
    to: 'on'
  action:
  - service: switch.turn_on
    data: {}
    entity_id: 'switch.2nd_floor_stairs_light01, switch.2nd_floor_stairs_light02'

Thank you for prompt reply! That worked one time and again nothing (( ve aleikuma Salam.