Trigger notification when two conditions meet

Hi everyone, I’m new to hassio, I’ve been with it for a month and I’m generally very happy, every day I learn something new, unlike other systems I’ve never been stuck in a subject too long and I found sufficient resources in the Web.
I would like to know how to do the following:

I want to be notified when two conditions are met, specifically when the outside humidity is lower than the inside.

In my opinion, I need the trigger to be the condition that is gathered, but I do not know if it is possible to do so.

Excuse me for my English, I hope you understand me correctly

Thank you

A template trigger is probably what you’re looking for.

Use a template condition:
https://www.home-assistant.io/docs/scripts/conditions/

You can use a template trigger to make it work.

- alias: 'humiditysensors'
  trigger:
    platform: template
    value_template: '{% if states.sensor.insidehimidity.state > states.outsidehumidity.state %}true{% endif %}'
  condition: []
  action:
  - doyouractionshere

Just replace your sensors with the correct ones and make an action accordingly.

Thank you, I wil try

Has anything changed since this? I have a similar need that is not working with proposed solution. Help is welcome from anyone.
Here is my code (tryed many variants, using " and ’ also):

- alias: "Audio System On"
    trigger:
      platform: template
      value_template: '{% if states.switch.led0_2.state > states.switch.led0_3.state %}on{% endif %}'
    condition: []
    action:
      - service: input_boolean.turn_on
        entity_id: input_boolean.audio_system

Action should be triggered when both switches are “on”.

The template we used for the OP, was for number values, so the template using the symbol > means that when “this – is bigger (>) than – that” then it would translate it into “true” state for the trigger.
In your case, you need to change the template to have it check if both values are “on”.