Trouble setting up MQTT with H801

First let me say that I’m a complete newbie when it comes to Home Assistant (installed it on my Pi today), MQTT and Linux. So excuse my ignorance.

Anyway, I successfully flashed a H801 RGBW controller with Espurna firmware. It’s connected to my wifi and accessible through web interface. I have Hass up and running too. I’ve installed Mosquitto as my mqtt broker and both the H801 and Hass connects to it. I can successfully send commands (topics…?) using mosquitto_pub to turn the RBG strip on and off using the following command:

mosquitto_pub -h 127.0.0.1 -p 1899 -u osen -P ***** -t lights/H801_1/relay/0/set -m 1

But I have no luck getting Hass to recognize the device using the following in configuration.yaml

H801:
platform: mqtt
name: “Testing H801”
state_topic: “lights/H801_1/relay/0”
command_topic: “lights/H801_1/relay/0/set”
payload_on: 1
payload_off: 0
rgb_state_topic: “lights/H801_1/color”
rgb_command_topic: “lights/H801_1/color/set”
rgb: true
optimistic: false
color_temp: true
color_temp_command_topic: “lights/H801_1/mired/set”
rgb_state_topic: “lights/H801_1/color”
rgb_command_topic: “lights/H801_1/color/set”
rgb: true
color_temp: true
color_temp_command_topic: “lights/H801_1/mired/set”
brightness: true
brightness_scale: 255
brightness_command_topic: “lights/H801_1/brightness/set”
brightness_state_topic: “lights/H801_1/brightness”
white_value: true
white_value_command_topic: “lights/H801_1/channel/3/set”
white_value_state_topic: “lights/H801_1/channel/3”

All I get is the following:

2017-12-14 10:55:58 ERROR (MainThread) [homeassistant.loader] Unable to find component H801
2017-12-14 10:55:58 ERROR (MainThread) [homeassistant.setup] Setup failed for H801: Component not found.

My mqtt settings are these (which connects to the Mosquitto broker successfully from what I can tell):

mqtt:
broker: 127.0.0.1
port: 1899
username: osen
password: ********
client_id: HomeAssistant1