Turn off all the location stuff in the iphone app

Every time I run the iphone app, I’m hit with three windows to allow location services to the app. I don’t want any of that nonsense - how do I just turn that off? It seems to be related to connecting via http, but I’m completely behind a tailscale network, and the iphone app isn’t the place to be dictating security policy anyway. Thanks in advance…

There are certain features that need access to your location, so iOS is asking if you want to allow the app to have access to it.

There are three pop ups and two are home assistant and one is ios. And it’s asking AGAIN every time I run it…