Turn on lights on sundown if someone is home

Hi
I am pretty new to HA. I am trying to get some of my lights to turn on an hour before the sun sets, if someone is home, or gets home after 16.00. I am using Nmap to track persons, and have put the three phones in a group to separate them from all the other devices connected to the network. The lights should also turn off when nobody is home.
I have created a scene in configuration.yaml for the lights.

For some reason the ligths do not turn on in the afternoon even if someone is home, or when I get home,
The lights turn off when we all leave. It also worked once (that I have tried) when we all came home together at night.
Can someone see what is wrong in my code in automation.yaml; It is the part “Lys ettermiddag”

- alias: Media player paused/stopped
  trigger:
  - platform: state
    entity_id: media_player.tv
    to: paused
  condition:
  - condition: state
    entity_id: sun.sun
    state: below_horizon
  action:
    service: scene.turn_on
    entity_id: scene.livingroom_normal
  id: 98e11ba249e541e2a1f75193f54d1b2b
- alias: Media player playing
  trigger:
  - platform: state
    entity_id: media_player.tv
    to: playing
  condition:
    entity_id: sun.sun
    state: below_horizon
  action:
    entity_id: scene.livingroom_dim
  id: 6237de3eb11c41bba188223c70f92e15
- id: '1546584080845'
  alias: Lys ettermiddag
  trigger:
  - event: sunset
    offset: -01:00:00
    platform: sun
  - entity_id: group.personer
    platform: state
    to: home
  condition:
    entity_id: group.personer
    state: home
  - after: '16:00:00'
    before: '23:30:00'
    condition: time
  action:
  - data:
      entity_id: scene.lys_ettermiddag
- id: '1546626365367'
  alias: 'Alle borte '
  trigger:
  - entity_id: group.personer
    platform: state
    to: not_home
  condition: []
  action:
  - data:
      entity_id: light.alt_lys
    service: light.turn_off
- id: '1546767237569'
  alias: Lys av morgen
  trigger:
  - at: 08:00:00