Unplugging and plugging Zigbee coordinator lost all connections

Hello, I am new to home assistant and know very little about it. I am running home assistant OS on intel based Lenovo laptop.

I have been using Sonoff Dongle Pluse E to connect my Zigbee devices (Aqara, Tuya and couple of other devices) via Zigbee2MQTT using Mosquitto broker. I recently unplugged the dongle and reconnected it. However, after reconnecting the dongle, all my devices have stopped working. When I see the map in Zigbee2MQTT I find all the devices but they are not connected to the coordinator i.e. Sonoff dongle.

I don’t want to pair all the devices again. Although currently I have limited number of devices connected, but I am planning to expand the network and cannot do the hassle to resetting all devices and pair them again with the dongle.

Is there a way to make it start working and establishing a connection between devices and dongle again without resting or doing anything with the devices?

Please see below the screenshot of Map:

Please let me know if you need any further information to support.

Thanks.

Suggest instead post to Z2M issues → Issues · Koenkk/zigbee2mqtt · GitHub (I believe that you need to restart Zigbee2MQTT (or its zigbee-herdsman dependency) if you unplug an replug Zigbee Coordinator USB dongle when it is running, but if that does not work then might be a bug in Z2M or zigbee-herdsman).

Thank you Hedda. I restarted the Mosquitto and Zigbee2MQTT and it started working. One Aqara motion sensor did not rejoin the network which I paired again.

Thanks for helping me out.