Update HACS Integrations in an HA on docker

Hi,
I am new in the HA Business and I can’t find the correct way to update the hacs integrations.
I have installed HA on a docker container. Could someone give me an hint how I can update the Integrations?

BR

Assuming you have properly installed HACS itself, there is a menu item in the left hand menu called HACS. Click on that and HACS will tell you if any packages (including itself) need to be updated and what to do.

HACS checks every day or so for updates to any package you install with HACS, so if you know there is something that has an update out, just wait. It’ll show up eventually. If you’re impatient, you can restart HA, as HACS checks for updates at startup too.

Read all of this:
https://hacs.xyz/.

Unless you have it disabled, HACS updates work with the HA update system and just pop up when they need update.

I dont see the same overview, like in the discription.

Did I install HACS wrong?

You have the new experimental features version installed.
Experimental features | HACS.
(update)
Experimental features button for HACS give you:

• A much better search function
  • You no longer have to read pages & pages of offering git repo ‘ads’ to find something
  • Better visibility on the offerings you have selected and what is available
  • Access to the custom template offerings not available in the old interface
  • An easy reload button for the offerings if you think something has gone wonky with them
  • The updates show up in HA with all the OS and addon updates so you know there is a thing to do with your offering

In addition, when the V2 version is released, you will be able to help your navigationally challenged friends figure out what happened.

I’ve used HACS forever and I’ve never seen that.

Here is my blank “updates” section:

but the HACS overview shows several updates available:

Check out experimental mode, like he was using…
Then you get the templates repos as well.