Using Synology DS to Setup NAS and HA in VM + Cameras Onvif

Dear,

i’m very new to HA and never used it before. I’m planing to move in a couple months and have a few questions i was not able to find an answer for.
I’m living in Germany so i might not have access to all products i saw on some threads on here, but i hope i have a chance to figure that out.

I would like to explain my initial Plan first.
When i move to the new location, it will be stripped mostly, so i’m able to put in new wireing etc in the Home, i would like to wire everything up that can be wired.
Like WiFI Accesspoints with PoE, Smart Home stuff that supports PoE and of course PoE Cameras.

I would like to add PoE Cameras around the House outside and Inside. Like 6 or 7 maybe total.

• i would like them to just record on Motion and like 5 seconds prior and also send me a notification and show me the picture.
  • If there has to be delay, so be it, - whats important for me is the recording not the live view 1:1
  • I would also like to add a Doorbell with Camera and notification.

EDIT: I thought about something like this Reolink Kit including NVR and connecting that NVR into HA? Plus the Doorbell as well.
Camerakit + NVR and Doorbell
I have seen some Threads about using HA to access the NVR and grab the Footage and also use the Doorbell features.

Also i would like to setup Homeautomation stuff, Hue, Cleanrobot, Smart switches, Door and Motion sensors etc.

I don’t know how to set it up the best way to have this working together in the most “simple” way.

Like i thought to put it in like one place, like buy a Synology DS for example, have it Setup as a Cloud/NAS Solution + Installing HA on a VM and using Onvif for example for the Cameras?

Final goal should be, to have everything running WITHOUT a Cloud, but local and without any Subscription services.