Variable in Notification (tts)

Hey, im new in Node-Red and playing with it actually. At the moment im trying to just transfer all my yaml-automations to node red. I guess its very easy, but atm I personally stuck.

I want to call the notify service for Alexa_media. But how can I insert a Variable in the message. For example I want to say “Actually its 30 degrees outside” … the 30 for example should be the value of my sensor.dark_sky_temperature. I think I have to get the current state of the entity, and then insert the msg.payload in my text. But how?

appreciate any help guys!

There is more than one way to do it but call service node is very flexible with those things. you can use something like this: