So, if I understand what has happened here correctly, we are being given a warning telling us to remove stuff from yaml because it has been “imported in to the UI” BEFORE there is any way of getting at those imported settings via the UI to verify or update them? That is bonkers.
What happens if we need to make a change in the meantime? If we update the database name or password for example in the config now, will those values get re-imported again? Or are we now stuck unable to make those types of change until the UI catches up?