WebSocket error in iOS app

I have been using the iOS app for a few years now. I have a static WAN IP address, and my domain DNS record was pointing directly to my WAN IP address. Internally I am using NGINX Proxy Manager to provide my LetsEncrypt Cert and direct my sub-domain to my HA instance. This has been working great for a few years.

However I have just changed my Name Server to point to CloudFlare so I can proxy my WAN IP address as a bit of extra security. I have created new Lets Encrypt certificates. Everything is woking, except the iOS app externally. The iOS app works internally and I can access my HA instance externally via a web browser, but the iOS app does not connect externally. In the iOS app, under Settings/Server, the Websocket section says Disconnected and I get the following error.

In my configuration.yaml I have the following to allow my NGINX proxy manager to work

http:
  use_x_forwarded_for: true
  trusted_proxies:

Where the IP address shown is the IP for my NGINX Proxy Manager.

AS a test I created a new HA instance on another server and this one appears to be working. So does anyone have any idea how I can get this working please.

Update - I’ve reverted my Name Servers away from CloudFlare, 2 of 3 iPhones are now working correctly. But one is still not working, I cannot even get the app working oil the local network now. I have rebooted the phone, deleted the app, rebooted the phone, reinstalled the app and it is still not working. Even on a local connection it now detects the HA instance on the wrong IP address now during the on-boarding setup. How can I get the HA app working again, I’m out of ideas. Something seems very wrong here.

Why would the iOS app show the wrong server address in the on-boarding setup?
I have my main HA instance on 192.168.54.40 and a test setup on 192.168.54.41.
But the iOS app detects a server on 192.168.54.30?

When I enter the correct IP address manually, I get this error