Zemismart Matter M1 - Problem with some sensors in HA

Hello,
This is my first time writing a Topic in this community.
I have looked for some solution here, but i couldn´t find anything related.

I have a problem with two kind of sensors that are not shown or well configured in HA through Zemismart M!. These sensors are Zigbee.

1. White TO-Q-SY1-163ZT - TUYA ZigBee Smart Circuit Breaker Smart Switch 1P 63A

This sensor has a switch and power meter. In the HA, 5 switches were shown, and no sort of metering system.

1. PJ-ZGD01 - Tuya Smart Life ZigBee Garage Door Opener Controller

This sensor doens´t appear on HA.

Can someone help me to configure these sensors on HA through Zemismart M1 matter gateway. To connect this gateway, i installed add on Matter Server and Integration Matter Server.

Thanks

Tuya’s implementation of the Matter Bridge is still rather limited, it does not include all devices types that are possible to be exported.

The current Matter standard version 1.2 does not include Energy and Power monitoring, hopefully there will be added in the next update of the specifications.

is the zemismart M1 a good ZigBee/meter coordinator/hub for HA? will this work as a ZHA ZigBee coordinator? or does it only works with tuya app, and tuya integrations?
does anyone know? i figured you might, since you have it… :slight_smile:
cheers

Zemismart M1 is a Tuya Zigbee devices hub and Matter Bridge. It supports Tuya devices only, and can not be used as a Zigbee coordinator for ZHA.

Some of the Tuya Zigbee devices (not all) can be brought to HA when the Zemismart hub is paired as a Matter device.

But, I think that all Tuya devices that can be brought via the Matter Bridge functionality are already supported directly by ZHA and Zigbee2MQTT …

One useful application of the Tuya Matter Bridges would be to keep away the spammy mmWave radars from ZHA/Z2M Zigbee mesh.