ZHA just stoppen working this morning without any reason, how can i get help?

Hello everyone,

i am rather new to the whole Home Assistant World, coming from fhem and wanted to try out something a bit more “modern”
Still having a lot of problems wrapping my head around all the convoluted concepts, but at least i could migrate all my zigbee stuff from zigbee2mqtt to ZHA.
Was working OKish till a few hours ago. Now all my Zigbee devices are listed as unaviable. Tried restarting HA multiple times, rebooted the server, pulled the usb stick and put it back in. all without any change.
Spinning up a new zigbee2mqtt container confirmed that the coordinator is working without problems, so i can rule out a hardware issue.
Sadly i have no idea where i can get some info about what is wrong.
the integrations screen in hass shows no obvious errors, only thing i could find was the following in the logs screen:

Logger: homeassistant.components.zha.core.channels.base
Source: components/zha/core/channels/base.py:428
Integration: Zigbee Home Automation (documentation, issues)
First occurred: 12:46:37 PM (30 occurrences)
Last logged: 1:00:54 PM

[0xF873:1:0x0300]: async_initialize: all attempts have failed: [InvalidCommandResponse('Expected SRSP response AF.DataRequestExt.Rsp(Status=<Status.SUCCESS: 0>), got AF.DataRequestExt.Rsp(Status=<Status.NWK_INVALID_REQUEST: 194>)'), InvalidCommandResponse('Expected SRSP response AF.DataRequestExt.Rsp(Status=<Status.SUCCESS: 0>), got AF.DataRequestExt.Rsp(Status=<Status.NWK_INVALID_REQUEST: 194>)'), InvalidCommandResponse('Expected SRSP response AF.DataRequestExt.Rsp(Status=<Status.SUCCESS: 0>), got AF.DataRequestExt.Rsp(Status=<Status.NWK_INVALID_REQUEST: 194>)'), InvalidCommandResponse('Expected SRSP response AF.DataRequestExt.Rsp(Status=<Status.SUCCESS: 0>), got AF.DataRequestExt.Rsp(Status=<Status.NWK_INVALID_REQUEST: 194>)')]