Zigbee USB Dongle issue with Zigbee2mqtt

Hello everyone. I am pretty new to the whole home assistant thing.
I want to connect my Zigbee devices to the HA via the Zigbee2mqtt Add-on.

However, I do not know how to find the usb dongle address. (I have a usb dongle with cc2531.)
Some says that in the system panel, at the bottom of my supervisor log i should find, but nothing.
Some says that in the hardware list, but my hardware list is kind of strange.

When I try to start my Zigbee2mqtt the og file says this:

npm ERR! Failed at the [email protected] start script.
npm ERR! This is probably not a problem with npm. There is likely additional logging output above.
npm ERR! A complete log of this run can be found in:
npm ERR!     /root/.npm/_logs/2022-01-11T19_17_10_594Z-debug.log
[21:17:10] INFO: Handing over control to Zigbee2mqtt Core ...
> [email protected] start /app
> node index.js
Zigbee2MQTT:error 2022-01-11 21:17:15: Error while starting zigbee-herdsman
Zigbee2MQTT:error 2022-01-11 21:17:15: Failed to start zigbee
Zigbee2MQTT:error 2022-01-11 21:17:15: Exiting...
Zigbee2MQTT:error 2022-01-11 21:17:15: Error: Error while opening serialport 'Error: Error: No such file or directory, cannot open /dev/ttyUSB7'
    at Znp.<anonymous> (/app/node_modules/zigbee-herdsman/dist/adapter/z-stack/znp/znp.js:136:32)
    at Generator.next (<anonymous>)
    at /app/node_modules/zigbee-herdsman/dist/adapter/z-stack/znp/znp.js:27:71
    at new Promise (<anonymous>)
    at __awaiter (/app/node_modules/zigbee-herdsman/dist/adapter/z-stack/znp/znp.js:23:12)
    at SerialPort.<anonymous> (/app/node_modules/zigbee-herdsman/dist/adapter/z-stack/znp/znp.js:134:49)
    at SerialPort._error (/app/node_modules/zigbee-herdsman/node_modules/@serialport/stream/lib/index.js:198:14)
    at /app/node_modules/zigbee-herdsman/node_modules/@serialport/stream/lib/index.js:242:12
npm ERR! code ELIFECYCLE
npm ERR! errno 1
npm ERR! [email protected] start: `node index.js`
npm ERR! Exit status 1