ZigBee ZHA repeaters available in Europe?

Hi,

I’m just getting started with Home Assistant.
I’m currently using an RFXtrx433e, but also ordered an Elelabs ZigBee USB adapter to add some ZigBee devices.

Now while I’m still waiting for the ZigBee stuff to be delivered, I’m already somewhat worried about the range.
My apartment has pretty heavy reinforced concrete walls and covering the whole place with wifi was already a challenge.
Given that ZigBee also works on 2.4 GHz I’m already worried about reaching the far corners of my apartment, hence wondering about repeaters.

Now, as of my current knowledge, only mains-powered ZigBee devices will act as repeaters (battery powered don’t).
Also, the devices only repeat their own protocol. I.e. ZigBee Light Link (ZLL) devices like bulbs and some switches only repeat ZLL data. To repeat ZigBee Home Automation (ZHA) data, you’ll need a mains-powered ZHA device.

And that’s where it starts to get complicated.
Combining all those criteria: Mains-powered, ZHA protocol, available in Europe, ideally not outrageously expensive. I found it pretty hard to find any devices that match these criteria.

Here are my candidates so far:

• Develco Smart Plug Mini: While label manufacturer. You can order a sample though for 53€.
  • CEL Z10 range extender: Perfect on paper. There’s even a EU version in the catalog. But in the shops I can only find the US version, which should work with an adapter though. Costs around 68€, which I find somewhat expensive.
  • SmartThings SmartPlug: Seems impossible to get. Discontinued? Also, could only ever find US and UK versions. Would it work though?
  • Xiaomi Mi Smart Socket ZigBee: Only chinese plugs? Does it even repeat ZHA data? I don’t know.
  • Osram Smart+ ZigBee Socket: AFAIK only supports ZLL, not ZHA.

Any other suggestions for a small, inexpensive repeater?

Thanks!

Looks like the Xiaomi sockets are not an option.
From http://ptvo.info/cc2530-based-zigbee-coordinator-and-router-112/: