Domintell custom component

Please help. I am new at home assistant and i have problem with domintel custom component (https://github.com/shamanenas/has_domintell) i dont know how to install it.
Please can somebody help? I tryed renaming domintel.py to init.py and rename domintel.py in folders to folder names so i have something like this:
config/custom_components/domintell and there files: init.py, binary_sensor.py, climate.py, light.py, switch.py
I know i shold now see it in integrations, but it isnt there. I cleared browser cache too.
Or is there some other ways to control domintell system with home assistant?
Thank you.
P.S. sorry for my english.

Hi, I’m also looking for integration with domintell. But I didn’t find any yet

Hi, do you have any news? Thank you

No sorry…
I figured out, that I need to have installed a communication module (i don’t remember the name but I know there was 3) and I don’t have exactly that module so on my installation of Domintell it will not work.
But I managed to install that app, but don’t remember on what platform (i tried also openhab) but because of that module I was not able to connect.

Hi,
Hass_domintell is completelly rewritten now. Ping me if you are still interested. It happens that it was uploaded to gitlab instead of github.

1 Like

The updated Domintell custom component is available at https://github.com/shamanenas/has_domintell. I also updated the readme with more detailed instructions on how to install and configure the integration.

It requires quite a lot of manual work to setup app the inputs and outputs in yaml.
Sorry, but I have no time to develop the autodiscovery feature now. Domintell network scan function is implemented in my python-domintell library, so if someone has a minute, can try to use it and update has_domintell with autodiscovery

Thanks in advance for the update. but apparently I can’t get it to work yet.