ESPSomfy-RTS

I am a noob in Domotics & HA and in a couple of months I have created some projects (ESP32 bluetooth-proxy, DHT11 sensors, zigbeetoMqtt…)
Now I am trying this project for my Somfy rolling code Shades:

Thank you all for your time developing all those projects and doing my Life easier.

Good luck. It really is pretty easy to get going. If you have RTS motors this is the way to go.

Thanks for your answer and your time.
I have a problem with the Homeassistant integration. When the device is discovered in my HA, I click to configure and after I fill in the host, username and password and PIN, I get this message back:
“Do you want to add ESPSomfyRTS with server id 4CFCA0 to Home Assistant? Invalid Flow specified”. I have the last firmware version and Hassio running.
Sorry for disturbing with this nonsense.

Please restart HA after installing the integration.

Sorry but I restarted HA before writing you. Many times. I have even uninstalled and installed a previous versión (2.1.6) without effect. I am running again the newest version right now (2.1.8). I cannot see any log in HA. I can access the RTS host in my server and I can control my shades correctly.
Should I add any line in my configuración.yaml that can help? Sorry again for stealing your time but I thought I could integrate it in HA as everybody do. I Will use my host RTS SOMFY because your Job is amazing. Thanks for your time

Invalid flow specified isn’t much to go on. However, I suspect that this may have something to do with the translations. Can you set your system to English for the install then change it back. If this works let me know and I will mess with the language extensions. Also, it looks like it is resolving via zeroConf so it should not need the address changed.

No sorry. It doesnt work

That is weird. Try this go to the HACS store and install the main repository. Click on the 3 dots on the upper right and select redownload, then select main from the dropdown. Then hit download.