Google coral + Synology VMM

Hello,
Today i have receive my Google Coral.
I have HA on a VM on Synology.
I have setup the usb device on Synology VMM but in HA, hardware not apear the coral device.
Thanks

Nobody use Google Coral with Synology VM?

Thanks

I have no knowledge of hypervisors on Synology, but in general you need to attach USB devices to the specific VM.
USB devices are dedicated devices, so multiple VMs can not use it at the same time.

Yes, i have already a SONoFF USB Zigbee stick attach to my VM and working great.
Now i have attach the Google Coral too, but not appear in HA.

Have you looked in the hardware overview?
A Coral stick is probably not autodiscovered, since HA has no use for it.

Yes, i think it is not autodiscovered, because in hardware overview i only have my Zigbee stick and nothing more.

How to discover the Google coral on HA?

I should still list somewhere under hardware.
If it does not do that, then it sounds like the VM is not configured correctly.

Today, i tried to export my VM to my computer to do some test.
I have the same issue with VMware Esxi, The google coral is not reconized on HA hardware.

Question - what is your expectation? When HA recognises Google Coral, it will…
HA doesn’t support Coral (at least not now) and there is nothing HA will benefit with Google Coral available. Just wanting to make sure your expectations are possible…

I want to use Frigate with googe coral but my google coral is not reconized in ha hardware.

It works fine with Frigate AddOn in Synology, not reliable, but when it works it works.
Did you map the device to VM in VMM manager? It will not first time have Google Coral name.
When you start Frigate, it will disconnect and you have to add it once again in VMM but this time it will have Google Coral name.
And it will work for 2 to 222 minutes, depending on how lucky you are but it will auto-disconnect after some time and you’ll have to physically reconnect to Synology and repeat the process.