Hass.io+deCONZ+Conbee II - Add-on won't start..../dev/serial/by-id

Hi all,
I am still a newbie, trying to get some helpful things working.
I completely reinstalled hass.io after making some batery levels from mobiles show up via Owntracks etc.
My 1st try to get 2 aqara sensors to work with zigbee2mqtt leaves me frustrated -
This is a new start after 1 month rest :slightly_smiling_face:

I bought a Conbee II Stick, plugged it in one USB port on board the Raspi 3+.
I installed deCONZ - looked up the SYSTEM devices, whre following is shown for my Conbee Stick:
/dev/serial/by-id/usb-dresden_elektronik_ingenieurtechnik_GmbH_ConBee_II_DE2122187-if00

Then I changed the NULL in the deCONZ config to
Ā“/dev/serial/by-id/usb-dresden_elektronik_ingenieurtechnik_GmbH_ConBee_II_DE2122187-if00Ā“
But the ADD-ON will not start.

Can someone help to get this Add-on running?
Regards,
Joerg

I have the deconz add-on running. Although I too see the /dev/serial/by-id/usb-dresden_elektronik_ingenieurtechnik_GmbH_ConBee_II_DE2122187-if00 thingy in the hardware section of hassio, I had to use the tty serial port: ā€˜/dev/ttyACM0ā€™

Thanks a lotā€¦
I read about this issue and some people workarounds like yours.
I tried it as wellā€¦but it doesnā€™t work.
When I trigger the start button it has a colour change to red and nothing happens.

My Hardware info shows:
serial:

• /dev/ttyAMA0
  • /dev/ttyACM0
  • /dev/serial/by-id/usb-dresdenā€¦

(Sorry I do not understand which signs to use to quote text on german keyboardā€¦)
I have 4 USB ports on the Rasperry 3+ boardā€¦which direct interface names can I try as well?
Is it

• /dev/ttyAMA0
  • /dev/ttyACM0
    but thenā€¦?

Regards,
Joerg

Now it suddenly shows up on the Rasperry screen.
But the Add-on still wonā€™t start.
Button turns red, nothing happens.

My config:

{
ā€œdeviceā€: ā€œ/dev/serial/by-id/usb-dresden_elektronik_ingenieurtechnik_GmbH_ConBee_II_DE2131187-if00ā€,
ā€œvnc_passwordā€: ā€œā€,
ā€œdbg_apsā€: 1
}

So far , I did not