Help with template in automation to control netatmo valves with a thermostat

Hello, I am new to the wonderful world of HA I am moving forward with my automations, but it has me blocked.
I found this case and tried to adapt it to my case:

https://community.home-assistant.io/t/thermostat-to-control-switches/279494/6

I want a netatmo thermostat to control 3 netatmo valves since the thermostat temperature is much more reliable. This thermostat is:

And this is my automation, the sintaxis is ok

- alias: prueba_termostato_atico
  trigger:
    platform: template
    value_template: >
     {{
       state_attr('climate.termostato_atiko', 'current_temperature')|float <= state_attr('climate.termostato_atiko', 'temperature')|float
       or
       state_attr('climate.termostato_atiko', 'current_temperature')|float >= state_attr('climate.termostato_atiko', 'temperature')|float 
      }}' 
  action:
    service: climate.turn_{{ 'on' if state_attr('climate.termostato_atiko', 'current_temperature')|float
      <= state_attr('climate.termostato_atiko', 'temperature')|float else 'off' }}
    target:
      entity_id:
      - climate.valvula_atico_jolasak
      - climate.valvula_atico_sofa
      - climate.valvula_atico_grande

in developer tools when I lower or raise the thermostat temperature the service changes but is not triggered

What am I doing wrong? Thanks in advance

Double check your action in the actual automation. The action you have in the editor is “switch.turn_”, but climate entities require “climate.turn_”.

Also, be aware that not all climate devices support being turned on/off.

Are you saying that you are trying to test the triggers in the Template Editor (like shown in your screenshot)? Because you cannot test them like that. The Template Editor is only for testing templates, not entire automations and scripts.

Double check your action in the actual automation. The action you have in the editor is “switch.turn_”, but climate entities require “climate.turn_”.