Home assistant not working

Hello All,
I am very new in the world of home automation.
I just purchased Odroid N2+ with HA pre-installed from Odroid website. They sent me the unit.

http://192.168.0.40:4357 works fine and shows everything healthy but http://192.168.0.40:8123 does not work. I receive below message from my Chrome browser:

This site can’t be reached

192.168.0.40 refused to connect.

Below are the details of the HA installed on the Odroid unit:
Homeassistant 2022.4.7
Home assistant OS 7.2

Below are screenshot right sfter the system loading up . the core log and the supervisor log

I stopped the core (Core Stop) and when I asked for the system to start the core ( Core Start) I receive below error message

Processing… Done.
Error: Unknown error, see supervisor

And checking the supervisor log suggest that the HA crashed:
… Error (Mainthread) [supervisor.homeassistant.core] Home Assistant has crashed!

Another thing I tried was to rebuild core whcih also failed and I received exact same error message as above and supervisor log shows the HA has crashed.

After a number of attempt to contact the support team at Odroid, they showed me proof that the system was working fine before the send it to me. They sent me a photo of the HA login screen working on the screen.

I am now completely lost and hope you expert people could help me out.

Thanks a lot in advance.

Note: I just updated the core to 2022.5.2. When I type HA Core Start I get

Processing… Done.
Error: Unknown error, see supervisor

Same as above supervisor log shows that HA has crashed.

Can you use the ha-console ? … try --help
If it works, you could try to enable Debug, to get additional answers to what’s going on
And make sure you use right power-supply etc., and don’t have anything but basics attached to the Odroid