Homematic various error messages and Unknown things

Hi Everybody,
I’m quite new to HA an trieng to get my homematic up and running.

First of all, I get tons of HMGeneric.getValue errors.
How can I get rid of those?

2018-11-12 12:04:48 ERROR (Thread-40) [pyhomematic.devicetypes.generic] HMGeneric.getValue: LOWBAT on JEQ0022019:1 Exception: <Fault -5: 'Unknown parameter'>
2018-11-12 12:04:48 ERROR (Thread-23) [pyhomematic.devicetypes.generic] HMGeneric.getValue: LOWBAT on JEQ0022019:1 Exception: <Fault -5: 'Unknown parameter'>
2018-11-12 12:04:48 ERROR (Thread-7) [pyhomematic.devicetypes.generic] HMGeneric.getValue: LOWBAT on IEQ0170715:1 Exception: <Fault -5: 'Unknown parameter'>
2018-11-12 12:04:48 ERROR (Thread-42) [pyhomematic.devicetypes.generic] HMGeneric.getValue: LOWBAT on JEQ0060755:1 Exception: <Fault -5: 'Unknown parameter'>
2018-11-12 12:04:48 ERROR (Thread-43) [pyhomematic.devicetypes.generic] HMGeneric.getValue: LOWBAT on JEQ0021318:1 Exception: <Fault -5: 'Unknown parameter'>
2018-11-12 12:04:48 ERROR (Thread-12) [pyhomematic.devicetypes.generic] HMGeneric.getValue: LOWBAT on JEQ0060755:1 Exception: <Fault -5: 'Unknown parameter'>
2018-11-12 12:04:49 ERROR (Thread-47) [pyhomematic.devicetypes.generic] HMGeneric.getValue: LOWBAT on IEQ0170715:1 Exception: <Fault -5: 'Unknown parameter'>
2018-11-12 12:04:49 ERROR (Thread-8) [pyhomematic.devicetypes.generic] HMGeneric.getValue: LOWBAT on JEQ0061022:1 Exception: <Fault -5: 'Unknown parameter'>
2018-11-12 12:04:49 ERROR (Thread-28) [pyhomematic.devicetypes.generic] HMGeneric.getValue: LOWBAT on JEQ0021318:1 Exception: <Fault -5: 'Unknown parameter'>
2018-11-12 12:04:49 ERROR (Thread-25) [pyhomematic.devicetypes.generic] HMGeneric.getValue: LOWBAT on JEQ0061136:1 Exception: <Fault -5: 'Unknown parameter'>
2018-11-12 12:04:49 ERROR (Thread-16) [pyhomematic.devicetypes.generic] HMGeneric.getValue: LOWBAT on JEQ0021318:1 Exception: <Fault -5: 'Unknown parameter'>