How to add two (or more) actions to a single Button-card?

Hi All,
I’m trying to have two actions performed when a button card i clicked in Lovelace UI.
This issue her is not the actions themselves. Both works perfectly in their own, but combining them into a single YAML fails.
This is my first attempt:

type: button
name: test1
tap_action:
  - action: call-service
    service: remote.turn_on
    service_data:
      activity: 41122377
      entity_id: remote.harmony
  - action: call-service
    service: media_player.play_media
    service_data:
      entity_id: media_player.stue_ac_lms
      media_content_id: 'https://p7.p4groupaudio.com/P07_MH'
      media_content_type: music
entity: media_player.stue_ac_lms

This does not give any error message, but absolutely nothing happens when I click the button card. No log entries of any kind.
The I tried another variation, but this one gives syntax error “Bad indentation at line 5” and thus cannot be tested or saved:

type: button
name: test2
tap_action:
  action: call-service
    - service: remote.turn_on
      service_data:
    - service: media_player.play_media
      service_data:
        media_content_id: 'https://p7.p4groupaudio.com/P07_MH'
entity: media_player.stue_ac_lms

I need help to get this right

I don’t think you can do this. You need to create a script that executes these actions and then call the script from the button.

Ok, thanks - I’ll try that.
But how are we to know what can and what can’t be done in the UI ?
It seems like there are lots of YAML limitations when used in the UI, while not so many when used in an automation and even less when used in a script. I thought YAML was YAML. If that’s not the case, where are these limitation documented ?

@Burningstone is right, you can’t do this (yet).

The documentation about buttons and actions always reads like there’s only one supported, but I get your point, it isn’t 100% clear.