Insights on flashing tasmota on this smart plug

Hi! I decided to open up a smart plug to see if I was able to flash it with Tasmota, expecting to find the 3v tx rx and gnd ports printed somewhere on the device, but I couldn’t find it. I took some pictures to see if someone had any insights regarding if it’s possible to flash it and where would I need to solder the connections.

I am not an expert on this and I would actually like to practice on this device (as it is an old Twakie smart plug and the official app is no longer maintained so I am unable to pair it.)

Thanks in advance

In the first image a ESP8266 WiFi sub-module does not look having a ESP chip on the side it pictured. However, most likely its 8-pin interface has all you need. It would be nice to see anything on the other side, but looks the relay and a capacitor will not allow that. To read a complete pin names on the sub-module may help understanding your problem. There are similar functionality WiFi modules also with 8 pin interface. If pins are similar, then properly connected to the FTDI adapter Tasmota firmware can be flashed.

Thanks for your answer I will take a picture of the other side when I come back home. To see if there’s any more insights on that side of the WiFi board

Here’s the best picture I could take of the other side of the WiFi module

yeah, nothing is seen except a WiFi antenna. The picture does not help much, but can you see with your eyes anything similar to this? esp8266 If it is found, there is still some hope to flash tasmota.
Then if esp8266 is there, again with your eyes try to get more about pin names here:
pinout
Now with some letters missing it leaves some ambiguity. I must say I haven’t found anything similar to this exotic wifi sub-module.

Think this is a similar plug and has the same wifi module, you might be able to trace the tracks from the pictures: