Install and setup Zwave JS UI with Snap on a Raspberry Pi

First, I write this not as a question but as an experience and gained knowledge, I hope this can help others like me.
I am not an expert in Raspberry pi or linux, but I use Home Assistant Core and Zwave JS UI on my RPi 4. I used Docker to run Z Wave UI before and now decide to switch to the Snap installation.
I read as many guides as I can found and still met several problems during installation. Luckily I found all the methods to solve these bugs and finally got my Zwave JS UI running. But all of them are in difference websites / places, so I try to summarize all those issue I met together in one page. I hope this helps other people like me who is searching for solutions.

1. Install Snap package

To use Snap package to install Zwave, of courser we need to install Snap first. Below commands are valid for Debian:

sudo apt-get update
sudo apt-get install snapd

Hint1: later we will need to use command like sudo zwave-js-ui.enable, to make it possible for Raspberry Pi OS 32-bit system, we need to add the binary-folder to sudoer, otherwise you will get error e.g.:
sudo zwave-js-ui.enable: command not found

So run command: sudo visudo
Find out this secure_path line, add :/snap/bin to the end of the path but before ". See below as an example:

Defaults    secure_path="/usr/local/bin:/usr/bin:/bin:/snap/bin"

Save and quit the editor, and restart the system sudo reboot.

2. Install the core snap

Install core snap is to get the latest snapd according to the official guide on snapcraft.

sudo snap install --channel=stable core

Hint2: because installed snap will be upgraded automatically, I personally prefer to use the argument --channel=stable to only update the major release instead of candidate or edge release version.

After this step, Snap is successfully installed. We also need to enable the hotplug support, and then restart the snapd service.

sudo snap set system experimental.hotplug=true