New install hass.io with RaspBee II failure

Hi

I am totally new to this. I just followed the guide: Raspberry Pi - Home Assistant including buying the hardware mentioned in the guide, as well as the RaspBee II from Dresden Elektronik along with two Aqara sensors, to start with.

My problem is that I cannot get it to work at all.
I have followed the guides to the letter, but to no avail. :frowning:
For troubleshooting I have gone through all the forum-articles I could find, changing one thing at a time (which is a pain being a mac-user (there should be an option to edit the config.txt directly from the webgui).
I think I might have the correct setting in config.txt now, although I cannot confirm it, as nothing works. I have a /dev/ttyAMA0 and a /dev/ttyS0 to choose from, as a result of these settings:

enable_uart=1
dtoverlay=pi3-miniuart-bt

I have the deCONZ addon installed but I cannot do anything in it. In the deCONZ vnc app, I can click the connect button, it fades gray for 3 seconds then comes back.
The PhosCon settings under advanced says:
Version: 2.11.05 / 5/9/2021
Firmware: Not connected
As for integrations I have tried both deCONZ and ZHA, with no luck at all.

• deCONZ integration: It wants a host ip and port. I gave it none when installing the add-on, so is it just the ip of the host that the webgui of HA runs on or the IP the add-on reports in the top right corner?
    Either way, neither works when I am to “link with deCONZ”. It just ends with “Couldn’t get an API key” every time.
  • ZHA integration: This just ends in “Failed to connect” no matter which serial device I choose.

Can someone help me out?

Best regards
Ian

<‘frustration>