New users without admin rights- blank dashboard problem

Hi all. I’m having problems with home assistant app for iOS - either iPhone or iPad. I know this topic have been on this forum but still that issue exists and I don’t know what to do to make it work. On my iPhone XS it works. On my doughter XR it doesn’t and on my iPad sometimes it does work sometimes it doesn’t. I can see only blank screen with nothing on it. Please help
I’m on newest version installed on rpi4

Edit: I’ve changed topic. At begining i thought it’s only about ios devices but now i’ve checked and it’s all about users without admin privileges- i have exactly the same issues on all paltforms eg windows, osx, ios etc. So i created new regular user and that user after logging in can’t see default dashboard (blank screen). I got only two dashboards- default and second one for admins only. As a admin i can see both and as a regular user i can see only default but its blank!

Hi. I’m sorry that I can’t provide a solution to your issue, but I can confirm that I have the same problem on a similar set-up as Yours (RPi4 + Home Assistant OS 6.1 + core-2021.7.3 + supervisor-2021.06.8)
and I have found a temporary work-around.

This is what I have identified so far:
If I log in with my user on any device (PC with browsers Firefox or Edge, Android official app or IOS official app) I get a working dashboard just as expected.
However, any additional user that I have created via Configuration->People in the Lovelace GUI, will end up getting a “blank” dashboard. Or, almost blank. They get the title bar on top (with the correct dashboard name), but there are no visible cards, ie. not so useful.