Radiator valves

Hello everyone.

Need advice to purchase thermostatic valves (radiator valves) that are compatible with Home Assistant.

I am a beginner and made a few mistakes already due to not paying attention in the compatibility and purchased some hardware that is not compatible and I would like to be sure with what works before I purchase. Here is my hardware:

Smart Plugs: IQTech: work very well via Tuya integration: iQtech SmartLife WS020, WiFi zásuvka, 16 A - Smart zásuvka | alza.sk and ShieldSquare Captcha

LED strip controller: no name but compatible via the flux led: https://www.amazon.de/-/en/gp/aw/d/B08T64NR4G/ref=ppx_yo_mob_b_track_package_o0_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Bulbs: woox: works via Tuya
ShieldSquare Captcha

I also purchased a door sensor that is compatible with Tuja but not recognized by Home assistant: ShieldSquare Captcha

I have a ZigBee gateway from Sonoff that works with sonoff integration from HACS: ShieldSquare Captcha

I did purchase a ZigBee bulb thinking that it will work but it was recognized only as a switch and not a light meaning that I cannot select color: LED žiarovka Flair ViYu E27 9,5W/60W 806lm 1800, 6500K v Eshope HORNBACH.sk

What I am looking for is for radiator valves that work with home assistant. I have found some Tuya valves but I think that they will not be recognized like my door sensor. If I can find some that are compatible with my ZigBee bridge I would be happy. If not, please suggest brand and also gateway!

Thank you very much

What’s your setup. Have you got Bluetooth as well as wifi?

My guess is the sonof gateway is the main limitation. If I’m not mistaken, this gateway may be flashed to act as zigbee coordinator only. You can also use other coordinator.
Then using zda or zigbee2mqtt likely all devices would work as expected.

Hello Spiro,

No Bluetooth, only wifi and ZigBee with the sonoff.